Our staff have extensive experience working with patients of all ages (children, adults, elderly, special needs). Patients undergoing diagnostic assessment in our facility should feel confident that they will be treated in a professional and caring manner.

Quality Advisor – Directs Sleep Laboratory Quality Management Programs

Dr. G. Soparkar, MBBS, DTCD, MD, MRCP(UK), FRCPC

Bluewater Sleep Lab Medical Director & Site Physician

Dr. B. Davies, MD, FRCP(C)
Dr. G. Soparkar, MBBS, DTCD, MD, MRCP(UK), FRCPC
Dr. R. Mehta, MD, FCCP
Dr. B. Simeunovic MD, FRCP(C)

Executive Director

Bluewater Sleep Disorder Clinic
Director: Claudio Montanaro CCSH, BHAdm, RST, RPSGT, RRT

Technical Staff

Joel Clarke RPSGT, RCT
Technical Director

Crystal Hordyk CCSH,RPSGT, RST
Heather McGregor-Charbonneau PSW
Ashley Murdoch
Jennifer Hicken PSW
Kuldesh Ubhi
Shealyn Beaton RPN
Tiana Vollrath
Melanie Tedball
Taylor Cloutier
Kristyn Apothecary RRT
Andrea Martinez
Kylie Teschke RPN
Martina Vandevenne PSW
Cassandra Howse RPN
Laura Elliott
Shawn Verlinde RPN
Suzanne Gilroy

Administrative Staff

Wendy Harrison
Carolyn Yacks
Mariah Tanner